panaod.blogg.se

Minecraft launcher wont open on mac
Minecraft launcher wont open on mac




This is the text from the nativeupdaterlog from the exact moment everything seems to start going wrong. The launcher itself works fine but specifically version 1.18 of minecraft fails to download. But everytime I uninstall and reinstall the game on 1.18 it will get to 99% on the download bar but then when it says "Finalizing" It will crash at the last second, then from there anytime you try to play the game it won't start. When I go to download an older version (1.17) of the game, that will still work fine. I just bought the game for her a couple days ago and as soon as the 1.18 update came through it stopped working.Ī couple things: We have already tried to uninstall and re-install the game a couple times, all the basic stuff has been tried that I know of.

minecraft launcher wont open on mac minecraft launcher wont open on mac

I am trying to troubleshoot my girlfriends Minecraft client on her Mac.






Minecraft launcher wont open on mac